How Can I Hate Me?

There are moments that I feel like I hate myself. There are moments that I can’t believe I can love Myself. 

It is when I can’t control myself. When I can’t control what I think, what I say, what I do and what I feel. It is when I am in a bad mood and I do nothing to change it. It is when I get angry with someone and either I say nothing or I am more hart with the person who made my blood boil. It is when I know I can achieve one of my goals, but I just don’t do it. It is when I feel I am not myself! When I am going to be like someone else… Someone who doesn’t know how I have lived my life since now. Someone who can’t even know the way I think! And I am just getting so angry, feeling I can’t control myself, because I am afraid of losing myself!

But, how can I hate me?

How can I have a so bad and strong feeling about myself, when I have never felt to hate someone else? Isn’t it strange? Or, I am just confused and so I think I hate myself?

Do I realy hate myself, or do I hate just being an other person? Am I afraid of changing myself and beind a person not better than who I am now?

Well, there is only one answer! I don’t hate myself. I can’t! I just hate the think of losing myself and so I am afraid of losing my best part, my good self, MYself!

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Posts I create on my own, about inspirations from the daily life, responces to other blogs, "only greek", novels or part of novels (in greek) I write and photographs. I write texts, about the way we think and the way we act, as jumans.

Σχολιάστε

