Stop Time.

There are so many things I’d like to live again and again. So many feelings that I’d like to feel again. 

A smile of you, that can make my day even if I have my worst problems!

A look at my Grandma when I was a little girl and she used to love me so much!

The feeling I had when I finished Senior High School. 

When my sister and I were making plans about the future.

There are moments everyone would wanted to keep!

Moments we want to stop time so it won’t finish!

…And we do it!

We keep photographs about our moments! We keep in mind and in films!

But, photographs is the way to share our moments with other people!

It is the way to help others to live our life, our moments, our feelings and everything we may have in our mind, without the need of words!

Because, even if we love to use words, we can’t find the right words to describe feelings and memories!

17_sunshine

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Posts I create on my own, about inspirations from the daily life, responces to other blogs, "only greek", novels or part of novels (in greek) I write and photographs. I write texts, about the way we think and the way we act, as jumans.

Σχολιάστε

