Relieved of Responsibilities.

As we grow up, we change the way we are thinking of and so the way we act.

We want to grow up and do everything we want, without parents control us. We believe, the process of adulthood will give us the chance to be who we want to be and to do what we want to do, but we never think about the responsibilities we will have. 

From the day we are born, we learn how to walk, how to speak, how to eat. We learn how to meet people and how to make friends. From when we are very young, we start acting different than our parents and our teachers want. We start taking initiatives. And this is the part of our lives that we have to start facing every responsibility results! Even we are so young. 

So…

How do we expect to be relieved of responsibilities, when we are who cause them? And how do we supose to be grown ups, when we don’t understant that we have to be responsible humans! 

Here, I must say that I know how phyricaly normal is for us to want a happy and easy life. But, this could be realy truth, only in our chilhood. And not always! So, we have to stop thinking that way and just realise what’s the life’s plan!

I hope I didn’t get you tired and I also hope you like my post!

My responce to The Daily Post.

 

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Posts I create on my own, about inspirations from the daily life, responces to other blogs, "only greek", novels or part of novels (in greek) I write and photographs. I write texts, about the way we think and the way we act, as jumans.

One thought on “Relieved of Responsibilities.”

Σχολιάστε

