The Secret Life.

Somewhen, in sometimes of life’s road, we meet people who, even if they seem normal, they are so different! They are people of these who live a secret life. They make everyone believe that they wake up every morning, make breakfast, go to work and come back to home to relax. But, in real life they are just invisible humans who acts anusual and they use to do bad, secret things. They use to talk with stranger people. And if someone try to revelate them, then guess… He just get dissapeared. Not because he may be a danger person for them, but just because they need to feel secure, even if that means they have to kill…

My responce to The Daily Post.

This time I wrote a text which could be the introduction of a Novel I have in my mind to write. I hope you like it.

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Posts I create on my own, about inspirations from the daily life, responces to other blogs, "only greek", novels or part of novels (in greek) I write and photographs. I write texts, about the way we think and the way we act, as jumans.

One thought on “The Secret Life.”

Σχολιάστε

