Shall I Come?

It was some years ago, when I met you for the last time of my life.
I remember this day like it was today.
You were wearing your favourite jacket and you were so happy to meet me…
I was very lucky to meet you; cause I wouldn’t have any other chance!

You came and kissed my cheek and you huged me; like nothing had ever happen to us.
And I felt that everything was fine.
I felt we would be fine!

And, I still remember, you said, «I missed you» and then, I kissed you.

And now…

Where are you now? Where did you go? Why did you left me alone?

Was this my punishment? Am I the cause you left?
Did I let you go?

Tell me… Is it better up there? Are you ok, my love?
Shall I come to find you? Will we be fine, as you had said to me? Shall I come, up there?

I hope you like the way I wrote it. I wanted to make you feel what the post describes.

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Αποσπάσματα από μυθιστορήματα - νουβέλες που γράφω η ίδια. Κανένα απόσπασμα δεν μπορεί να αντιγραφεί - χρησιμοποιηθεί, χωρίς την συγκατάθεσή μου. (Η κοινοποίηση επιτρέπεται ευχαρίστως). Excerpts from novels (In Greek) I write myself. No passage can be copied - used without my consent. (Notification happily allowed). Ακόμη, δημοσίευση μικρών κειμένων από τις "καθημερινές" και γενικές μου εμπνεύσεις. Also, posts about my daily inspirations.

Σχολιάστε

