It’s About Me!

There is nothing more difficult than to talk about yourself… So I decided to do it! Because I love to do difficult things even if I know I may not be able to do it! 

But, for a start, let me introduce myself.

I am Dimitra. I am Greek and I am 19 years old. I’ll give you some things about me that might help you meet me.

I like a lot of colors, like black, blue, B&W. My favorite color is purple. I really love this color! I have purple nail polish, purple bracelets, decorations… I have a little, lovely purple whiskey. I have a lot of purple things. And whenever I see purple things I just enthuse! 

I love pigtails. I love making my hair a lot of these and make them seam like hair rashes! Nevertheless I have never gone to the salon to make it that way. I like the procedure of making them by myself!

I love writing, but I have read little books and novels. I know it is not so normal… But this is the truth! Oh… and I don’t want to forget telling you that I love to be sincere and so I almost require from people to be honest with me! I do not know, of course, whether this is a good or a bad thing.

Anyway.

Let’s talk deeper for me.

I am a person like an open book. The most of what you can see, it’s what you see. It is sure that there are sides of me that nobody can know, except me and whoever I let know…  But the most are so easy to see them.

The posts I write here, in the blog, are the most of them about thoughts, inspirations of the moment, or just feelings there are inside me. Some other posts just describe how I see life in a different side. 

The Novels I write are the most of them dramas or psychological thrilers. I write social and fantastic Novels, but I am not so efficient to these. I write them in Greek, but I want to translate some of them in English, or just write in English. I haven’t dare to do this yet.

When I write I feel like I am inside an other world… The world of words, as I have written to one of my posts «The World of Words». The most of my Novels I have written them on the first face, so that I can describe easier the feelings and the thoughts of the protagonist! I think it’s easiest for the readers to be inside the case of each Novel. 

Sometimes they ask me «Have you been in this role? Are you in this story?». It’s because of writing on the first face. I get lost in the story I am writing, and at some point I may even imprint truths, either mine or my surroundings! 

Maybe you’re wondering why I’m telling you all this. Well, I believe that it needs for you to know some things about me, so you can understant better the way I am thinking of, when I write every post that I public here! I hope I didn’t get you tired. I always forget to stop talking – writing… And don’t forget that it’s important for me, to know that you like my posts. It’s even more important to know when you don’t like them ’cause this can make me better!

Thank you for reading about me!

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Posts I create on my own, about inspirations from the daily life, responces to other blogs, "only greek", novels or part of novels (in greek) I write and photographs. I write texts, about the way we think and the way we act, as jumans.

Σχολιάστε

