Don’t Let Me Fall.

There are times that I can’t control myself and I just feel like I am going straight to a precipice. It seams like nothing and nobody is able to help me stop! This happens when something changes in my life and, this change, it isn’t for good. And it also happens when somebody that I love leaves from my life. It happens when I let myself breaks the limits of my circle of freedom and can’t find other limit, so can’t stop running away from the circle.

There is nothing worst, only this feeling, that you are not able to stop yourself of running straight to the precipice! And you believe that you can’t stop, because you were been for a long time strong… You were fighting for a long time with yourself to do the right thing, the right moment. And sometime you felt you can’t do this all the time. You can’t do this… No more! You realise you are tired of trying to stay in the circle of right and normal people. And you let yourself go away from the circle. And he suddenly starts running.

He started running…

And he didn’t knew where to go, he just wanted to relax from all these «right» things he was doing. He just wanted to feel more free.

And sometime, you just lost him, you lost yourself, because you haven’t let him feel so free ever again and now he doesn’t know how to act and how to manage this freedom! He is not able to control his mind. And he comes to be crazy. And he suddenly closes up to the precipice… and he is one breath to fall.

This is the time that I need someone or something to help me. Something to believe, or someone to believe! I need to change direction. But if I am not able of changing the way I see the world, how can I change my direction? 

Some people just can’t come back. Some other people need to stop running at the edge of the precipice and then, come back.

And me? Sometimes I just stop running and start to come back…

But some other times I need only one person to help! And this is you! You are the only one who can bring me back. And if you won’t anticipate to stop me running… What will happen then??

I don’t know! So just don’t let me fall. Don’t let me run far away from the circle, even if I need to feel free…

Help me lay limits on the size of my freedom, so that I won’t feel out of my reach. And when I become accustomed to this size of freedom, let me have more freedom. And be with me!

I hope you like my post. I chose to write like I am talking about myself, because I believe it’s easier to get you in the spirit of the text. 

My responce to The Daily Post

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Posts I create on my own, about inspirations from the daily life, responces to other blogs, "only greek", novels or part of novels (in greek) I write and photographs. I write texts, about the way we think and the way we act, as jumans.

2 thoughts on “Don’t Let Me Fall.”

Σχολιάστε

