Me, myself and I.

There are so many memories I can remember. From when I was so little girl and I had bad ideas of destroying the house with my twin sister’s help, until now… Now, that I make collaborations to bigger and better ideas. I remember when I was in the last class of the Vocational Senior High School and I was in the theatre team, as was my twin sister, and we had the best of our collaborations! It was something like having a good time and working hard at the same moment. It was so difficalt to work all the people together. Sometimes, working alone is much more easier! But it is an experience that nobody of us will ever forget! We managed to have a great result. The performance was so good. We couldn’t realise we would manage it! Not because we couldn’t do it, but because  sometimes it was so difficalt to work as a team that, one week before the performance we almost gave up!

But we did it! And it was so beautiful experience!

My responce to The Daily Post

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Posts I create on my own, about inspirations from the daily life, responces to other blogs, "only greek", novels or part of novels (in greek) I write and photographs. I write texts, about the way we think and the way we act, as jumans.

One thought on “Me, myself and I.”

Σχολιάστε

