No One And Nothing!

Have you ever fall down and feel you aren’t able to stand up and move on?

Have you ever cut yourself thinking about how to leave everything behind and just be disapeared?

I have been in these life’s stations. And I realised one thing: «No one and Nothing is more important than our beleif in ourselves first and then, in someone or something else!»

You fall down? You have to beleive you CAN stand up, and so, you will.

You feel everything is wrong in your life and you need to change that? Just do it! Beleive in yourself. Beleive that you can do it and do it! Don’t be afraid of trusting yourself. If YOU don’t, then who will?

No one!

You first and after you, everyone else!

My responce to The Daily Post

I hope you like it and I also hope you understand what I try to say, ’cause I am not so good at English yet. Thank you for your time! 

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Posts I create on my own, about inspirations from the daily life, responces to other blogs, "only greek", novels or part of novels (in greek) I write and photographs. I write texts, about the way we think and the way we act, as jumans.

Σχολιάστε

