The World of Words.

Sometimes they ask me «Why do you like writing?».

I haven’t find yet the suitable words to describe it. I just like it. And I don’t only like it, I love it! Some people express their feelings by painting, or through their roles embody on the theater scene. Others express them by singing. I am one of those people who like singing and embody roles in the theater scene. But I can’t express fully my feelings in this way. Only words can do this! Words are to imprint my feelings, my thoughts, my fears and even my dreams.

I can describe the most I have in my mind, using words. I can untangle pictures and events, that dance in my head and create places, events, faces and a whole life around them. It’s amazing how I can talk about things I can’t even think to talk in real life. It’s almost scary how much huge can be my feelings during writing! And how much anguish prevails when I approach the point where events become action of each story – novel – novella.

It feels like I am in another world, an other dimension. Like nothing and no one can distract me from my imagination! And I love so much this world. And I guess… He loves me too, like any other, who can enter into this world! That place called «The World of Words»!

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Αποσπάσματα από μυθιστορήματα - νουβέλες που γράφω η ίδια. Κανένα απόσπασμα δεν μπορεί να αντιγραφεί - χρησιμοποιηθεί, χωρίς την συγκατάθεσή μου. (Η κοινοποίηση επιτρέπεται ευχαρίστως). Excerpts from novels (In Greek) I write myself. No passage can be copied - used without my consent. (Notification happily allowed). Ακόμη, δημοσίευση μικρών κειμένων από τις "καθημερινές" και γενικές μου εμπνεύσεις. Also, posts about my daily inspirations.

Σχολιάστε

