Heal

I love so much going out the days like today!

The sun is shining so brightly. The swallows chirping melodically. The breeze gently caressing my hair.

I need nothing more than this to heal my wounds! Just this peace, which I found here. Under theese tall trees. Siting by the sea, watching the colors of the sky, as the sun goes down. Have no thought and no care about problems!

My responce to The Daily Post!

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Αποσπάσματα από μυθιστορήματα - νουβέλες που γράφω η ίδια. Κανένα απόσπασμα δεν μπορεί να αντιγραφεί - χρησιμοποιηθεί, χωρίς την συγκατάθεσή μου. (Η κοινοποίηση επιτρέπεται ευχαρίστως). Excerpts from novels (In Greek) I write myself. No passage can be copied - used without my consent. (Notification happily allowed). Ακόμη, δημοσίευση μικρών κειμένων από τις "καθημερινές" και γενικές μου εμπνεύσεις. Also, posts about my daily inspirations.

Σχολιάστε

