My Elixir

There come some days, I feel so impressed. Like Nobody and Nothing can make me relax. It isn’t that I have a lot to do, but I just feel exhausted. I just can’t get up and do the daily small things! I just feel I have gave my whole being and now I need a break. These days, these difficalt moments, You come to extricate me from my feelings. You are who heal my mental wounds! You are My Elixir!

My responce to The Daily Post.

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Αποσπάσματα από μυθιστορήματα - νουβέλες που γράφω η ίδια. Κανένα απόσπασμα δεν μπορεί να αντιγραφεί - χρησιμοποιηθεί, χωρίς την συγκατάθεσή μου. (Η κοινοποίηση επιτρέπεται ευχαρίστως). Excerpts from novels (In Greek) I write myself. No passage can be copied - used without my consent. (Notification happily allowed). Ακόμη, δημοσίευση μικρών κειμένων από τις "καθημερινές" και γενικές μου εμπνεύσεις. Also, posts about my daily inspirations.

Σχολιάστε

