Purple

Purple. One word, but so much means to me! Purple, my favourite color. A color people use to correlate with bad situations. But why?? Why a color so beautiful and particular like this… Imagine.. Imagine a lot of purple flowers all around the trees and the sun light caress them. Purple reminds me magic.. fairy wand and so many special beautiful moments! Purple!

My responce to today’s one-word prompt: The Daily Post

Δημοσιεύθηκε από

dimitrapyromali

Αποσπάσματα από μυθιστορήματα - νουβέλες που γράφω η ίδια. Κανένα απόσπασμα δεν μπορεί να αντιγραφεί - χρησιμοποιηθεί, χωρίς την συγκατάθεσή μου. (Η κοινοποίηση επιτρέπεται ευχαρίστως). Excerpts from novels (In Greek) I write myself. No passage can be copied - used without my consent. (Notification happily allowed). Ακόμη, δημοσίευση μικρών κειμένων από τις "καθημερινές" και γενικές μου εμπνεύσεις. Also, posts about my daily inspirations.

Σχολιάστε

